Skip to content

Established 90 years ago ...

As an owner-run consultancy with more than 300 employees, we look after family-run enterprises, freelancers and private persons and treat them as equals.
Besides the areas of auditing, taxation and legal advisory, we also offer a holistic portfolio for all relevant questions,
ranging from corporate transactions and digitalization issues through to personnel management.

And our PKF network allows us to provide you with guidance even when you go abroad.

For bakeries

More than 80 craft bakeries have placed their trust in us and are cared for as equals.
Our focus on the bakery and confectionery trade means that we can give our clients individual and targeted advice. With our “Team Bake” we have developed a wealth of experience in bakeries from which you too can profit.

Find out more

For medical practitioners

Our PKF WMS MED Team conglomerates our “know-how” in the medical professions, and we are expanding our knowledge and experience continuously. You therefore always have someone to contact who is expressly familiar and specifically trained in the relevant tax issues and special features of the medical professions.

Find out more

Family-run enterprises

Family-run enterprises are a model for success. Many of these companies are marked out by their sustainable, long-term outlook, their planning from one generation to the next and above-average social commitment as well as their deep regional roots. This requires a corporate culture and strategy that is geared towards sustainability.

Find out more

Your career at PKF WMS

Our top jobs - apply now!

  • no offer matches this selection

PKF WMS locations

Back to top of page

Zum Inhalt springen

Seit über 85 Jahren etabliert...

Mit mehr als 250 Mitarbeitern betreuen wir als inhabergeführte Beratungsgesellschaft Familienunternehmen, Freiberufler und Privatpersonen auf Augenhöhe.
Neben den Bereichen Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuer- und Rechtsberatung bieten wir ein ganzheitliches Portfolio für alle relevanten Fragestellungen,
von der Unternehmenstransaktion über Digitalisierungsthemen bis zum Personalmanagement.

Und über unser Netzwerk PKF begleiten wir Sie auch über die Landesgrenzen hinaus.

Für Bäcker

Mehr als 80 Handwerksbäckereien haben uns ihr Vertrauen geschenkt und werden von uns auf Augenhöhe betreut.
Durch unsere Spezialisierung auf das Bäcker- und Konditorhandwerk können wir unsere Kunden individuell und zielgerichtet beraten und haben mit unserem „Team back“ eine Bäckerexpertise aufgebaut, von der auch Sie profitieren können.

mehr erfahren

Für Mediziner

Mit unserem PKF WMS MED Team bündeln wir unser „Know-how“ im Bereich der medizinischen Berufe und bauen dieses Wissen kontinuierlich aus. Somit haben Sie immer einen Ansprechpartner, der sich ausschließlich mit den relevanten steuerlichen Themen und Besonderheiten der medizinischen Berufe beschäftigt und sich entsprechend spezifisch weiterbildet.

mehr erfahren

Familienunternehmen

Familienunternehmen sind ein Erfolgsmodell. Kennzeichnend für viele dieser Unternehmen sind die nachhaltige, langfristige Ausrichtung, das Denken über Generationen hinweg, ein überdurchschnittliches soziales Engagement sowie eine regionale Verwurzelung. Dies erfordert eine an Nachhaltigkeit orientierte Unternehmenskultur und -strategie.

mehr erfahren

PKF WMS Standorte

Zurück zum Seitenanfang